Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
David Chernicoff

Chernicoff, David

Science Teacher

dmchernicoff@seattleschools.org

Chui Kwong, So-Lin

Kitchen Manager

sochuikwong@seattleschools.org
Kelly Dugar

Dugar, Kelly

Administrative Secretary

kldugar@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Dunn

Dunn, Jennifer

English Language Arts / History

jkdunn@seattleschools.org
Jeffrey Fahselt

Fahselt, Jeffrey

Language Arts / Social Studies Teacher

jcfahselt@seattleschools.org

Gallimore, Adrienne

School Nurse

asgallimore@seattleschools.org
Kathryn Jacobson

Jacobson, Kathryn

Access/Resource Teacher

khjacobson@seattleschools.org
Jacob Jaffe

Jaffe, Jacob

Math Teacher

jajaffe@seattleschools.org
Aleczandria Jamerson

Jamerson, Aleczandria

CP/ Family Cultural Navigator

atjamerson@seattleschools.org

Jeune, Michaud

Bridges Supervisor

mijeune@seattleschools.org

Jones, Kitisha

CP/ Health & Safety Supervisor

kkjones1@seattleschools.org
Sylvia Lauderdale

Lauderdale, Sylvia

School Security Specialist

smlauderdale@seattleschools.org

Levasseur, Yvette

Counselor

ymlevasseur@seattleschools.org
Meleana Maake

Maake, Meleana

Data Registrar

memaake@seattleschools.org

Patterson, NadjhChanel

Y-Scholars College and Career Director

ncpatterson@seattleschools.org
Joe Powell

Powell, Joe

Principal & 504 Building Coordinator

jjpowell@seattleschools.org

Sneed, Steve

Acting Instructor

stsneed@seattleschools.org

Tackett, Anthony

Video Production

antackett@seattleschools.org

Tan, Cynthia

Science Teacher

cynthiatan@seattleschools.org

Visscher, Valentina

Parent Ed Lab Coordinator

vsvisscher@seattleschools.org