Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
carlson

Carlson, Linda

Language Arts Teacher - MLL

ltcarlson@seattleschools.org
David Chernicoff

Chernicoff, David

Science Teacher

dmchernicoff@seattleschools.org

Chui Kwong, So-Lin

Kitchen Manager

sochuikwong@seattleschools.org
Kelly Dugar

Dugar, Kelly

Administrative Secretary

kldugar@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Dunn

Dunn, Jennifer

English Language Arts, History, and Art Teacher

jkdunn@seattleschools.org
Jeffrey Fahselt

Fahselt, Jeffrey

Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher

jcfahselt@seattleschools.org

Gallimore, Adrienne

School Nurse

asgallimore@seattleschools.org
Emily Gartner

Gartner, Emily

School Counselor

emgartner@seattleschools.org

Hi, I'm Em, your school counselor! As your counselor, I work on your behalf to best serve YOU! I've been a middle school counselor and middle school teacher for the past ten years. I feel so fortunate to be doing my dream job in my dream school! In my free time, I love eating tacos and dumplings, being outside, and teaching my rescue dog Lenny new tricks. Education: MEd & BPA Texas State University

Chester Harris

Harris, Chester

Day Custodian

caharris@seattleschools.org

Jones, Kitisha

Student and Family Liaison, Community Passageways

kkjones1@seattleschools.org
Sylvia Lauderdale

Lauderdale, Sylvia

School Security Specialist

smlauderdale@seattleschools.org
Meleana Maake

Maake, Meleana

Data Registrar

memaake@seattleschools.org
Vincent Marx

Marx, Vincent

Access/Resource Teacher

vgmarx@seattleschools.org

Step beyond your comfort zone!

Mason, Rashard

Evening Custodian

rkmason@seattleschools.org

Patterson, NadjhChanel

Y-Scholars College and Career Director

ncpatterson@seattleschools.org
Joe Powell

Powell, Joe

Principal & 504 Building Coordinator

jjpowell@seattleschools.org

Sneed, Steve

Acting Instructor

stsneed@seattleschools.org

Tan, Cynthia

Math Teacher

cynthiatan@seattleschools.org

Visscher, Valentina

Parent Ed Lab Coordinator

vsvisscher@seattleschools.org
Crystal Welander

Welander, Crystal

Environmental Horticulture, GRADS

cpwelander@seattleschools.org