Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Brown, Christin

School Nurse

Brown, Christin L

Alan T. Sugiyama High School (Tuesday) 8:25-3:55pm Direct Phone: 206-252-6607 Fax: 206-743-3174   Beacon Hill International Elementary (Alternating Wed, Thurs, Fri) 7:45-3:15 Direct Phone: 206-252-2707 Fax: 206-743-3107

David Chernicoff

Chernicoff, David

Science Teacher

dmchernicoff@seattleschools.org

Chui Kwong, So-Lin

Kitchen Manager

Chui-Kwong, So Lin
Kelly Dugar

Dugar, Kelly

Administrative Secretary

kldugar@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Dunn

Dunn, Jennifer

English Language Arts / History

jkdunn@seattleschools.org
Jeffrey Fahselt

Fahselt, Jeffrey

Language Arts / Social Studies Teacher

jcfahselt@seattleschools.org

Jacobson, Kathryn

Access/Resource Teacher

Jacobson, Kathryn H
Jacob Jaffe

Jaffe, Jacob

Math Teacher

jajaffe@seattleschools.org
Aleczandria Jamerson

Jamerson, Aleczandria

CP/ Family Cultural Navigator

atjamerson@seattleschools.org

Jeune, Mitch

Bridges Supervisor

mijeune@seattleschools.org

Jones, Kitisha

CP/ Health & Safety Supervisor

kkjones1@seattleschools.org
Sylvia Lauderdale

Lauderdale, Sylvia

School Security Specialist

smlauderdale@seattleschools.org

Levasseur, Yvette

Counselor

ymlevasseur@seattleschools.org
Meleana Maake

Maake, Meleana

Data Registrar

memaake@seattleschools.org
Joe Powell

Powell, Joe

Principal

jjpowell@seattleschools.org

Sneed, Steve

Acting Instructor

stsneed@seattleschools.org

Tackett, Anthony

Video Production

antackett@seattleschools.org

Tan, Cynthia

Science Teacher

cynthiatan@seattleschools.org

Visscher, Valentina

Parent Ed Lab Coordinator

vsvisscher@seattleschools.org
Crystal Welander

Welander, Crystal

Environmental Horticulture/BTCM

cpwelander@seattleschools.org