Staff Directory

  • Reset

Davis Brown, Laura

Principal

lldavisbrown@seattleschools.org

Dugar, Kelly

Administrative Secretary

kldugar@seattleschools.org

Dunn, Jennifer

Teacher

jkdunn@seattleschools.org

Hartley, Douglas

Teacher CTE - High School

dchartley@seattleschools.org

Biography

I grew up in New Jersey and my first full time job was working as a Police Officer in 1976. Since then I have worked as a Salesman, Aircraft Mechanic, Helicopter Pilot and College Instructor. In 1995 I earned my teaching credentials at Seattle Pacific University and for more than 23 years I have been a Career and Technical Education Teacher in the Seattle School District. I currently work half time at Roosevelt High School as the Career Connected Learning Specialist, Worksite Learning Coordinator and Career Connect teacher. The other half of my day is spent as the Career Choices teacher at South Lake High School.

,Personal Message

20+ years as a teacher and 20 years of experience in industry before I started teaching gives me a unique perspective in helping students look for Internships and jobs.  Please contact me if I can be of assistance to you or your student.

Jamerson, Aleczandria

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

atjamerson@seattleschools.org

Jones, Kitisha

Corrections Education Associate

kkjones1@seattleschools.org

Lauderdale, Sylvia

School Security Specialist

smlauderdale@seattleschools.org

Levasseur, Yvette

Certificated Substitute

ymlevasseur@seattleschools.org

Maake, Meleana

Data Registrar

memaake@seattleschools.org

Powell, Joe

Assistant Principal

jjpowell@seattleschools.org

Schwampe, Julianna

Parent Ed Lab Associate

jkschwampe@seattleschools.org

Slade, Anita

Custodian

anslade@seattleschools.org